Future Leaders Program Launch – 9 September 2016

Photos from the launch of the IPAA 2016 Future Leaders Program held at the National Portrait Gallery on Friday 9 September.

Speakers included Dr Gordon de Brouwer PSM, Secretary of the Department of the Environment and Energy and President of IPAA ACT, Leonie McGregor, First Assistant Secretary, Department of Finance and IPAA ACT Council Member, and Drew Baker, CEO of IPAA ACT.